Thank you for attending the NDDA Annual Session.

Gary Harker
- Proper Use of Legal Tools - CE Certificates will be distributed by Legally Mine
Suzie Kramer-Brenna, LMSW - Domestic Violence and Dental Teams: Best Practices for Identification and Trauma-Informed Response
Dr. Lance KisbyA Hands on Course in Pulp Therapy and Restorative Dentistry in Pediatric Dentistry 
Dr. Uche Odiatu
Maximum Immunity: Fortify Your Body’s Natural Defenses! 
Dr. Uche Odiatu50 Shades of Inflammation, The Mouth-Body-Mind Connection!
Dr. Uche OdiatuDo Your Patients Have the Guts to Enjoy Oral Health?

Follow the directions below to access Dr. Lance Kisby's "A Hands on Course in Pulp Therapy and Restorative Dentistry in Pediatric Dentristy" course information.    

     1.  Go to Lance's website - Pediatric Dental Continuing Education.
     2.  Click on schedule.
     3.  Click on the "Learn More" button in the Bismark, ND thumbnail.
     4.  In the space for 'Enter Code Here' type "Capitolcity' - please note the code is case sensitive.

Below are the speaker handouts for the Domestic Violence and Dental Teams: Best Practices for Identification and Trauma informed Response presented by Suzanne Kramer Brenna, MA, MSW, LMSW
     1.  Dental Team Response to Domestic Violence
     2.  Power and Control Wheel
     3.  Strangulation Infographic
     4.  Wellbeing Dental Form

Speaker handouts for the Medicaid Panel
     1.  ND Medicaid Dental Services
     2.  Dental Stakeholders