Skip To The Main Content

Districts

North Dakota Dental Association 

District Officers 

Updated as of July, 2018

Central "A"
District Dues - $40
Last Election - July, 2015
HOD Delegates/Alternates - 3

Counties - Barnes, Dickey, Foster, Kidder, Logan, McIntosh, Ransom, Sargent, Stutsman, Wells, Eddy, small part of Sheridan, small part of Burleigh, ½ of Emmons

President ~ Carrie Orn 
(701) 252-6752 
carrieorn@yahoo.com

Vice President/Secretary/Treasurer ~ Tessa Lagein 
(701) 845-4221 
tessa.lagein@gmail.com

Trustee ~ Caron Berg 
(701) 845-4221 
caronalyn@hotmail.com

*meetings are held February/March and July/August

Northeast "C"
District Dues - $30
Last Election - July, 2018
HOD Delegates / Alternates - 7

Counties - Small part of Rollette, Towner, Cavalier, Walsh, Pembina, Ramsey, small part of Pierce, Nelson, approx. ½ of Benson, Grand Forks, Griggs, Steele, Traill

President ~ Scott Amundson
(701) 772-0171 
scott.amundson.2@gmail.com

Vice President ~ Kristen Guptill
(701) 757-2100
kristen.guptill@valleychc.org

 Secretary/Treasurer ~ Roger Amundson
(701) 772-0171
drroger@gra.midco.net

Trustee ~ Jackie Nord
(701) 757-2100 ext. 2205 
jackiendds@gmail.com
*meetings are held February/March and July/August

Northwest "D"
District Dues - $30
Last Election - July, 2015
HOD Delegates / Alternates - 8

Counties - Divide, Burk, Renville, Bottineau, most of Rollette, Williams, Mountrail, Ward, McHenry, most of Pierce, McKenzie, approx. ½ of Benson

President ~ Jeremy Messer
(701) 774-0404
jeremyjmesser@yahoo.com

Vice President ~ Lindell Kemmet
(701) 852-4789
drkemmet@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer ~ Pat Landsiedel
(701) 852-3222
docslyde@srt.com

Trustee ~ Dave Olson
(701) 852-4933
swcrossingdental@gmail.com

Southwest (2 Districts)
HOD Delegates/Alternates - 11 

Missouri Slope "E" (9 Delegates)
District Dues - $30
Last Election - August, 2018

Counties - Most of Burleigh, ½ of Emmons, McLean, Mercer, Morton, Oliver, most of Sheridan, Sioux

President ~ Steve Deisz
(701) 223-3694
drsteve@schindlerfamilydentistry.com


Vice President ~ Tim Anderson
(701) 751-7177
tim@missouririverdental.com

Secretary/Treasurer ~ Nicole Duckwitz
(701) 663-7545
nicoleduckwitz@gmail.com
 
Trustee ~ Dustin Hollevoet
(701) 751-1981 
dhollevoet@gmail.com

West Slope "G" (2 Delegates)
District Dues - $25
Last Election - August, 2018

Counties - Adams, Billings, Bowman, Dunn, Grant, Golden Valley, Hettinger, Slope, Stark

President ~ Kristen Forster
(701) 824-2991
dental@ndsupernet.com

Vice President ~ Greg Johnson
(701) 974-2118
gjjohnson@beu.midco.net

Secretary/Treasurer ~ Amanda Johnson
(701) 483-1385
aa_joh@yahoo.com

Trustee ~ Dustin Hollevoet
(701) 751-1981 
dhollevoet@gmail.com

*meetings held quarterly ~ annual CE meeting/elections held in August

Southeast "F"
District Dues - $35
Last Election - July, 2018
HOD Delegates/Alternates - 12

Counties - Cass and Richland

President ~ Bob Mack
(701) 235-2860
Mackx083@umn.edu

Vice President ~ Jonathan Gray
(701) 239-5969
jongraydds@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer ~ Joshua Breding
(701) 641-1162
joshbreding@hotmail.com 

Trustee ~ Brad Anderson
(701) 232-1368
brad.andersondds@gmail.com

 

Western ND
Trustee at Large
Term - 2016 to 2019 

Trustee At Large ~ Kami Dornfeld
(701) 577-7611
kamidornfeld@gmail.com 

Eastern ND
Trustee At Large
Term - 2018 to 2021

Trustee At Large ~ Grant Korsmo
(701) 232-1956
cookendo@gmail.com

"State":"ND"