North Dakota Dental Association Jurisdictions

There are five District Dental Societies that comprise the State of North Dakota. Each District is formed by counties and has a minimum of two representatives, plus a Trustee serving as leadership as well as an Eastern and Western Trustee-At-Large.

Your District can be found be searching for your County of residence/practice location. Then visit the appropriate District tab to find your leadership representatives.

For additional assistance, contact the NDDA Central Office staff at (701) 223-8870 or send an email to info@smilenorthdakota.org.

Central District Dental Society

Counties - Barnes, Burleigh (small part), Dickey, Eddy, Emmons (one-half), Foster,
Kidder, Logan, McIntosh, Ransom, Sargent, Sheridan (small part), Stutsman, Wells

Northeast District Dental Society

Counties - Benson (one-half), Cavalier, Grand Forks, Griggs, Nelson, Pembina,
Pierce (small part), Ramsey, Rollette (small part), Steele, Traill, Towner, Walsh

Northwest District Dental Society

Counties - Benson (one-half), Bottineau, Burk, Divide, McHenry, McKenzie,
Mountrail, Pierce (most of), Renville, Rollette (most of), Ward, Williams

Southwest (2 Districts)

Missouri Slope District Dental Society

Counties - Burleigh (most of), Emmons (one-half), McLean, Mercer, Morton,
Oliver, Sheridan (most of), Sioux

West Slope "G" (2 Delegates)

Counties - Adams, Billings, Bowman, Dunn, Grant, Golden Valley,
Hettinger, Slope, Stark

Southeast District Dental Society

Counties - Cass and Richland