Skip To The Main Content

Districts

North Dakota Dental Association’s
District Officers
Updated as of: January, 2016

Central "A"
District Dues - $30
Last Election 7/2015
HOD Delegates/Alternates 4

Counties - Barnes, Dickey, Foster, Kidder, Logan, McIntosh, Ransom, Sargent, Stutsman, Wells, Eddy, small part of Sheridan, small part of Burleigh, ½ of Emmons

President Carrie Orn 
(701) 252-6752 
carrieorn@yahoo.com

VP/Sec/Treas Tessa Lagein 
(701) 845-4221 
tessa.lagein@gmail.com

Trustee Caron Berg 
(701) 845-8038 
caronalyn@hotmail.com

*meetings are held February/March and July/August

Northeast "C"
District Dues - $ 30
Last Election 7/2015
HOD Delegates / Alternates 6

Counties - Small part of Rollette, Towner, Cavalier, Walsh, Pembina, Ramsey, small part of Pierce, Nelson, approx. ½ of Benson, Grand Forks, Griggs, Steele, Traill

President Jeremiah Danel
(701) 775-0684
danelortho@midconetwork.com

V.P Rory Manke
(701) 772-8158
rorymanke@gmail.com

Sec./Treas. Roger Amundson
(701) 772-0171
drroger@gra.midco.net

Trustee Omar Chahal
(701) 775-4444
omarchahal@gmail.com

Northwest "D"
District Dues - $30
Last Election 7/2015
HOD Delegates / Alternates 7

Counties - Divide, Burk, Renville, Bottineau, most of Rollette, Williams, Mountrail, Ward, McHenry, most of Pierce, McKenzie, approx. ½ of Benson

President Jeremy Messer
(701) 774-0404
jeremyjmesser@yahoo.com

V.P. Lindell Kemmet
(701) 852-4789
drkemmet@gmail.com

Sec./Treas. Pat Landsiedel
(701) 852-3222
docslyde@srt.com

Trustee Dave Olson
(701) 852-4933
swcrossingdental@gmail.com

Southwest
HOD Delegates/Alternates 10
• Missouri Slope "E"
District Dues - $30 Last Election 8/2015

Counties - Most of Burleigh, ½ of Emmons, McLean, Mercer, Morton, Oliver, most of Sheridan, Sioux

President Dustin Hollevoet
(701) 751-1981
dhollevoet@gmail.com

V.P.  Sarah Mertz
(701) 221-0518
mertzsarah@hotmail.com

Sec./Treas. Bethany Schuetzle
(701) 255-0586
bethany.schuetzle@gmail.com

Trustee
Katie Stewart
(701) 223-3694
drkatie@schindlerfamilydentistry.com

 West Slope "G"
District Dues - $ 25 Last Election 8/2015

Counties - Adams, Billings, Bowman, Dunn, Grant, Golden Valley, Hettinger, Slope, Stark

President Kristen Foster
(701) 824-2991
drolson@apolloniadentalnd.com

V.P. Greg Johnson
(701) 974-2118
gjjohnson@beu.midco.net

Sec./Treas. Amanda Johnson
(701) 483-1385
aa_joh@yahoo.com

Trustee Katie Stewart
(701) 223-3694
drkatie@schindlerfamilydentistry.com

Southeast "F"
District Dues - $35
Last Election 8/2015
HOD Delegates/Alternates 11

Counties - Cass and Richland

President James Johnson
(701) 237-4297
joh01985@yahoo.com

V.P. Jeremy Wehrman
(701) 365-0507
jewehrman@yahoo.com

Sec/Treas. Brad Anderson
(701) 232-1368
brad.andersondds@gmail.com

Trustee Paul Tronsgard
(701) 232-6983
ptronsgard@gmail.com

Western ND Trustee at Large
Tony Fisher (term 2013 to 2016)
(701) 572-3414
fisherortho@yahoo.com

Eastern ND Trustee at Large
Grant Korsmo (term 2015 to 2018)
701-775-0682
dr.korsmo@outlook.com

"State":"ND"