Skip To The Main Content

Districts

North Dakota Dental Association 

District Officers 

Updated as of October, 2017

Central "A"
District Dues - $30
Last Election - July, 2015
HOD Delegates/Alternates - 3

Counties - Barnes, Dickey, Foster, Kidder, Logan, McIntosh, Ransom, Sargent, Stutsman, Wells, Eddy, small part of Sheridan, small part of Burleigh, ½ of Emmons

President ~ Carrie Orn 
(701) 252-6752 
carrieorn@yahoo.com

Vice President/Secretary/Treasurer ~ Tessa Lagein 
(701) 845-4221 
tessa.lagein@gmail.com

Trustee ~ Caron Berg 
(701) 845-4221 
caronalyn@hotmail.com

*meetings are held February/March and July/August

Northeast "C"
District Dues - $30
Last Election - July, 2017
HOD Delegates / Alternates - 6

Counties - Small part of Rollette, Towner, Cavalier, Walsh, Pembina, Ramsey, small part of Pierce, Nelson, approx. ½ of Benson, Grand Forks, Griggs, Steele, Traill

President ~ Rory Manke
(701) 772-81584
rorymanke@gmail.com

Vice President ~ Scott Amundson
(701) 772-0171 
scott.amundson.2@gmail.com

 Secretary/Treasurer ~ Roger Amundson
(701) 772-0171
drroger@gra.midco.net

Trustee ~ Jackie Nord
(701) 757-2100 ext. 2205 
jackiendds@gmail.com
*meetings are held February/March and July/August

Northwest "D"
District Dues - $30
Last Election - July, 2015
HOD Delegates / Alternates - 8

Counties - Divide, Burk, Renville, Bottineau, most of Rollette, Williams, Mountrail, Ward, McHenry, most of Pierce, McKenzie, approx. ½ of Benson

President ~ Jeremy Messer
(701) 774-0404
jeremyjmesser@yahoo.com

Vice President ~ Lindell Kemmet
(701) 852-4789
drkemmet@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer ~ Pat Landsiedel
(701) 852-3222
docslyde@srt.com

Trustee ~ Dave Olson
(701) 852-4933
swcrossingdental@gmail.com

Southwest (2 Districts)
HOD Delegates/Alternates - 10

Missouri Slope "E"
District Dues - $30
Last Election - August, 2017

Counties - Most of Burleigh, ½ of Emmons, McLean, Mercer, Morton, Oliver, most of Sheridan, Sioux

President ~ Bethany Schuetzle
(701) 255-0586
bethany.schuetzle@gmail.com 


Vice President ~ Steve Deisz
(701) 223-3694
drsteve@schindlerfamilydentistry.com

Secretary/Treasurer ~ Tim Anderson
(612) 619-0917
tim@missouririverdental.com
 
Trustee ~ Katie Stewart
(701) 223-3694
drkatie@schindlerfamilydentistry.com

West Slope "G"
District Dues - $25
Last Election - August, 2017

Counties - Adams, Billings, Bowman, Dunn, Grant, Golden Valley, Hettinger, Slope, Stark

President ~ Kristen Forster
(701) 824-2991
drkristen@apolloniadentalnd.com

Vice President ~ Greg Johnson
(701) 974-2118
gjjohnson@beu.midco.net

Secretary/Treasurer ~ Amanda Johnson
(701) 483-1385
aa_joh@yahoo.com

Trustee ~ Katie Stewart
(701) 223-3694
drkatie@schindlerfamilydentistry.com

*meetings held quarterly ~ annual CE meeting/elections held in August

Southeast "F"
District Dues - $35
Last Election - October, 2016
HOD Delegates/Alternates - 12

Counties - Cass and Richland

President ~ Jeremy Wehrman
(701) 365-0507
jewehrman@yahoo.com

Vice President ~ Bob Mack
(701) 235-2860
Mackx083@umn.edu

Secretary/Treasurer ~ Bill Johnson
(701) 365-0507
drj@skatvolddental.com 

Trustee ~ Brad Anderson
(701) 232-1368
brad.andersondds@gmail.com

 

Western ND
Trustee at Large
Term - 2016 to 2019 

Trustee At Large ~ Kami Dornfeld
(701) 577-7611
kamidornfeld@gmail.com 

Eastern ND
Trustee At Large
Term 2015 to 2018

Trustee At Large ~ Grant Korsmo
(701) 775-0682
dr.korsmo@outlook.com

"State":"ND"